Skip to content

Registered producers

In the list below you will find all the member companies of SELT,  ICT producer cooperative and FLIP, as well as the producers represented by Elker Oy as an authorized representative.

TY/VE = producer compliance organization/authorized representative

SE = electrical and electronic equipment

PA = batteries and accumulators

Rekisteröityneet tuottajat

wdt_ID Jäsenyritys Y-tunnus TY/VE SE PA Verkkosivusto
1 3 Step IT Oy 2161942-7 ICT SE fi.3stepit.com
2 3H Distribution Oy 2399979-3 SELT SE www.3hd.fi
3 Aarikka Oy 0532223-6 SELT SE www.aarikka.com
4 Aava Mobile Oy 2260728-4 ICT SE www.aavamobile.com
5 AB Harrys El 2987283 SELT SE
6 Ab Mariehamns Parti Bygg Varuhuset 0144947-5 SELT SE www.byggvaruhuset.ax
7 ABAX Finland Oy 2598383-2 ICT SE www.abax.fi
8 ABB Oy 0763403-0 SELT SE www.abb.fi
9 Abbott Medical Finland Oy 0974264-1 SELT SE www.sjm.com
10 Abbott Oy Abbott Diabetes Care A0803151-4 SELT SE www.abbottdiabetescare.fi
11 Abbott Oy Diagnostics Division 0803151-4 SELT SE
12 Abicor Binzel Finland Oy 0732860-7 SELT SE www.binzel-abicor.com
13 Abloy Oy 0774324-5 SELT SE www.abloy.fi
14 Accedian Networks Inc 4267311 Elker SE www.accedian.com/en
15 ADATA Technology Co. Ltd. TW12861019 Elker SE www.adata.com
16 Adax As 981388143 Elker SE www.adax.no
17 Adidas Suomi Oy 1560143-1 SELT SE www.adidas.com
18 AD-Lux Oy 0983613-8 SELT SE www.adlux.fi
19 Advantech Europe B.V. 806976809B01 Elker SE https://www.advantech.com/
20 Aermec Suomi Oy 2686035-9 SELT SE www.aermec.fi
21 AG Art & Design 2185838-0 ICT SE www.ses-audio.com
22 Agfa NV, Suomen Sivuliike 2418988-0 ICT SE www.agfa.com
23 Agfa Offset BV-Suomen sivuliike 3200364-4 ICT SE www.agfa.com
24 Agilent Technologies Finland Oy 15536182 SELT SE
25 Agrolink Ab 1086522-7 ICT SE www.agrolink.net
26 Ahlsell Oy 1819153-8 SELT SE www.ahlsell.fi
27 Ahlsell land Ab 2080009-9 SELT SE www.elcenter.aland.fi
28 AHT Cooling Systems GmbH ATU57763405 Elker SE www.aht.at
29 Aicci Oy 2076700-6 SELT SE www.aicci.fi
30 Aidian Oy 1855216-1 SELT SE www.aidian.eu
31 Aidon Oy 1881960-4 SELT SE www.aidon.fi
32 AINA Wireless Finland Oy 2395666-2 ICT SE www.ainaptt.com
33 Air Wise Oy 0944611-3 SELT SE www.airwise.fi
34 Airam Electric Oy Ab 0733549-5 FLIP SE www.airam.fi
35 Airbus Defence and Space Oy 1971133-9 ICT SE www.airbusdefenceandspace.com
36 Alaska Brands Oy 2422124-6 ICT SE www.alaskabrands.fi
37 Alcon Nordic A/S, Suomen sivuliike 2587484-7 SELT SE www.alcon.dk
38 Alfen Elkamo Oy Ab 0416047-4 SELT SE www.alfenelkamo.fi
39 Algol Diagnostics Oy 2031641-6 SELT SE www.algoldiagnostics.fi
40 ALK Abell¢ A/S 63717916 Elker SE www.alk.net
41 Allaway Oy 0176280-8 SELT SE www.allaway.fi
42 Allergan Norden AB 0969075-7 SELT SE www.allergan.com
43 Allweiler Finland Oy AB 0604719-2 SELT SE www.allweiler.fi
44 Alphaudio 1592176-9 ICT SE forvoice.fi
45 Alpitronic GmbH IT02632180218 Elker SE PA www.alpitronic.it
46 ALSO Finland Oy 0998639-8 ICT SE www.gnt.fi
47 altrad Lescha Atika GmbH DE123930196 Elker SE https://www.lescha-atika.de/
48 Amann Girrbach AG U56880888 Elker SE https://www.amanngirrbach.com/en/home/
49 Amazon Oy 0521504-3 SELT SE www.amazon.fi
50 Ambu A/S filial 1628345-5 SELT SE www.ambu.com
TY/VE SE PA